20% OFF Britax - Ride safely & ride in-style! Shop now!

La collection Munchbox Mini4 Trio comprend la nouvelle boîte extérieure tricolore à six compartiments qui convient à tous les cinq plateaux interchangeables et le plateau amovible transparent à quatre compartiments d'origine.

La boîte extérieure à six compartiments est un design original qui a été créé pour grandir avec votre enfant afin de s'assurer que ses besoins nutritionnels changeants sont toujours satisfaits - seulement maintenant c'est encore plus funky ! Répondant à ceux qui préfèrent un sandwich complet ou un repas plus copieux, accompagné de collations saines, le Mini4 Trio peut contenir plus de cinq tasses de nourriture et convient à tous les âges !

Le Mini4 convient non seulement à ces choix de repas plus importants, car la conception innovante du système de plateaux interchangeables Munchbox signifie que le Mini4 peut être utilisé avec chacun des plateaux disponibles ! Faire de Munchbox la boîte à lunch au design original la plus polyvalente au monde !

Couleur: Blitz aux baies
Chargement

SKU MUB-MI412

Availability

In Stock Online & Ready To Ship

Cet article n'est pas disponible pour retrait en magasin

Plus d'information

Recommandé pour vous

Mini4 Bento Box

by Munchbox

Mini4 Bento Box

by Munchbox

$41.99

Description

The Munchbox Mini4 Trio Collection comprises of the newly designed TRI-COLOUR six compartment outerbox that suits all FIVE interchangeable trays and the original clear, four compartment removable tray.

The six compartment outer box is an original design that has been created to grow with your child to ensure their changing nutritional needs are always met – only now it’s even more funky! Catering to those who prefer a full-sized sandwich or larger meal, accompanied by healthy snacks, the Mini4 Trio holds over five cups of food and is suitable for all ages!

The Mini4 not only suits those bigger meal choices as the innovative design of the Munchbox interchangeable tray system means that the Mini4 can be used with each of the trays available! Making Munchbox the most versatile, original-concept design lunchbox in the world! 

Features:

  • Dishwasher safe (top shelf)
  • Holds over 5 cups of food
  • Environmentally friendly, BPA & Phthalate-free
  • Child- friendly single latch
  • Sturdy removable Tritan tray
  • Leakproof sealed compartments
  • Portion controlled for balanced nutrition
  • Encourages healthy eating

Specifications:

  • Size: 8.66" x 6.3"
  • 1 x 3 cup serving – ideal for sandwiches, wraps, salads, sushi or pasta etc.
  • 2 x 1 cup serving – side dishes and healthy snack items such as fruit, vegetables and yoghurt.
  • 1 x small serving – suitable for dips, smaller snacks or special treats.



Product reviews

Be the first to write a review for Mini4 Bento Box

Recommended for you