Fast, free shiping over $99* shop now

Sale

En tant que (nouveau) parent, nous savons que vous ne vous lasserez jamais de tenir votre tout-petit dans vos bras. Mais avec tout ce que vous devez faire dans la maison, il est parfois agréable d'avoir les deux mains libres. Le Maxi-Cosi Cassia Swing vous donne un coup de main !

Imaginez un ensemble intelligent de bras supplémentaires pour réconforter votre bébé pendant ces moments. La Maxi-Cosi Cassia est une balançoire élégante et intelligente pour les bébés de la naissance à 20 livres. Elle offre un confort supplémentaire en cas de besoin et cette balançoire élégante a la beauté et l'intelligence – tout comme vous, elle sait instinctivement quand et comment bercer votre bébé lorsqu'il est difficile, grâce au détecteur de mouvement automatique. Le Cassia active simplement la balançoire lorsqu'il reconnaît que votre bébé a besoin d'un confort supplémentaire.

La rotation à 360° vous aide à maintenir un contact visuel avec votre bébé, car nous savons que vous ne pourrez jamais le quitter des yeux. Du salon au bureau à domicile et vice-versa, vous pouvez facilement emmener Cassia avec vous. Non seulement il pèse environ 10 livres, mais il possède également un cadre peu encombrant. Et élégant en plus. Ses finitions luxueuses et ses tissus de haute qualité garantissent que son design s'adapte à n'importe quel intérieur, et il est livré avec une housse facile à retirer et lavable en machine.

Enfin, le Cassia est livré avec deux jouets pour donner à votre bébé quelque chose à regarder, deux positions d'inclinaison et un insert nouveau-né doux et confortable pour vous offrir, à vous et à votre bébé, le plus grand confort.

Couleur: Avoine Classique
Chargement

SKU DO-53302CHCO

Disponibilité

Expédition indisponible (en rupture de stock)
Ramassage indisponible à Burlington Store

Plus d'information

Recommandé pour vous

Cassia Swing

by Maxi-Cosi

Cassia Swing

by Maxi-Cosi

$349.99

Description

As a (new) parent, we know you can never get enough of holding your little one. But with everything you need to do around the house, sometimes it’s nice to have both hands free. The Maxi-Cosi Cassia Swing lends a helping hand!

Imagine a smart set of extra arms to comfort your baby during those moments. The Maxi-Cosi Cassia is a stylish and smart swing for babies from birth to 20 pounds. It provides extra comfort when needed and this stylish swing has the beauty and the brains – just like you it instinctively knows when and how to rock your baby when they’re fussy, thanks to the automatic motion detector. The Cassia simply activates the swing when it recognizes your baby needs some extra comfort.

The 360⁰ rotation helps you maintain eye contact with your baby – because we know you can never take your eyes off of them. From the living room to the home office and back, you can easily take Cassia with you. Not only does it weigh about 10 pounds, it also has a space-saving frame. And a stylish one at that. Its luxurious finishing and high-quality fabrics ensure the design matches any interior, and it comes with an easy to remove and machine-washable cover.

Finally,  the Cassia comes with two toys to give your baby something to look at, two recline positions and a soft and cozy newborn inlay to provide you and your baby with the utmost comfort.

Features:

  • Automatic Motion Detection: When baby gets fussy, the Cassia will automatically activate the swing to sooth baby.
  • 360 Rotation and Touch Screen Panel: The Cassia is easy to use touch screen control panel makes adjusting between the 5 swing speeds, 12 soothing melodies and nature sounds a breeze while not interrupting baby.
  • The swing is lightweight, weighing about 10 lbs, so its easy to move the swing from one room to the next.
  • Style and Comfort: With its luxurious finishes and high-quality, fabrics the Cassia is sure to complement any home decor.
  • The swing comes with two toys for baby to gaze at
  • Two recline positions
  • Soft and cozy newborn inlay providing baby with the utmost comfort.

Specifications:

  • Supports children up to 20 lb.
  • Suitable for use from birth to approximately 6 months
  • Product Weight: 10 lbs
  • Dimensions: 27.95" L x 26.8" W x 34.65" H
  • Requires 4 AA batteries (not included)

Care Instructions:

  • Machine Washable fabrics 

Related Content:

Product reviews

Be the first to write a review for Cassia Swing

Recommended for you